The farmer-owned oilseed specialists

Directors

Chris Baldwin
(MANAGING DIRECTOR)
WILTSHIRE
Tel: 01380 729 200
Email: chris@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

John Elliot
(CHAIRMAN)
OXFORDSHIRE
Tel: 01869 340 220
Email: je@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Troy Stuart
(VICE CHAIRMAN)
DEVON
Tel: 01395 232 800
Email: troy@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Norman Wisely
ABERDEENSHIRE
Tel: 01339 753 294
Email: norman@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Helen Casey
(FINANCIAL DIRECTOR)
WILTSHIRE
Tel: 01380 732 315
Email: helenc@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Andrew Cragg
KENT
Tel: 01303 874 251
Email: andrewc@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Dick Hall
HAMPSHIRE                                                                          
Tel: 01489 877 021
Email DickH@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Tim Westgarth
NORTH YORKSHIRE
Tel: 01833 621 221
Email: timw@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

 

Back to Main Contacts

 

© Copyright 2017 United Oilseeds  |  Developed by Boson Media