The farmer-owned oilseed specialists

Contracts/Marketing

Chris Baldwin
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Tel: 01380 729 200
Email: chris@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Mark Barter
CONTRACTS
Tel: 01380 732 309
Email: mark@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Jan Hale
CONTRACT/LOGISTICS ADMIN
Tel: 01380 732 310
Email: jan@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Kim Jackson
CONTRACTS ADMINISTRATOR
Tel: 01380 732 320
Email: kim@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Daniel Black
SHIPPING ADMINISTRATOR
Tel: 01380 732 304
Email: dan@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Maisie Mardle
Office Administrator
Tel: 01380 732 305
Email: maisiem@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Owen Cligg
TRADING MANAGER
Tel: 01380 732 313
Email: owenc@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

David Whyte
TRADER
Tel: 01380 732 301
Email: davidw@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Stuart Woodbridge
TRANSPORT
Tel: 01380 732 328
Email: stuart@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

 

 

 


















 

Back to Main Contacts

© Copyright 2017 United Oilseeds  |  Developed by Boson Media