The farmer-owned oilseed specialists

Area Managers

Andrew Milne
SCOTLAND
Tel: 01573 223 809
Mob: 07917 224 252
Email: andrewm@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Lucy Jackson
WEST, SOUTH & EAST YORKS/NORTH LINCOLNSHIRE
Tel: 01380 729 200
Mob: 07500 017 355
Email: lucy@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

James Hood
MIDLANDS
Tel: 01603 270 511
Mob: 07836 755 454
Email: james@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Nick Mecrow
ESSEX/HERTFORD
Tel: 01353 885 613
Mob: 07500 017 304
Email: nickm@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Richard Elsdon
OXFORDSHIRE/BUCKINGHAMSHIRE
Tel: 01225 769 668
Mob: 07768 697 743
Email: richard@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Alex Pugh
OXFORDSHIRE/BUCKINGHAMSHIRE/BERKSHIRE
Tel: 01380 732305
Mob: 07766 404 370                                                  
Email:
alexp@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Ray Pennock
NORTH YORKS/DURHAM/NORTHUMBERLAND
Tel: 01642 762 340
Mob: 07710 647 047
Email: ray@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

James Arnold
LINCOLNSHIRE
Tel: 01223 654 315                                           
Mob: 07770 797 154                                      
Email:
jamesa@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

John Taylor
EAST ANGLIA
Tel: 01449 677 145
Mob: 07836 755 453
Email: john@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Ian Pugh
SOUTH EAST
Tel: 01903 884 586
Mob: 07836 755 456
Email: ianp@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

Jonathan Trelawny
SOUTH WEST/LEICS/NORTHANTS
Tel: 01934 751 291
Mob: 07785 717 769
Email: jonathant@unitedoilseeds.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Main Contacts

© Copyright 2014 United Oilseeds  |  Developed by Boson Media